How Are We Doing?

We’re confident about the services we provide but we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you think about your experience with our dealership.

Lomira Auto is not just committed to excellence, we’re always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we did by rating us below. We appreciate your feedback.

Customer Lobby
26 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M N 13 Feb 2020
Good dealership. From staff Kyle is best! Quick answered with email. Answered to all questions. Thank you, guys! Respect!
5 rate
Google
Shannon, Cedarburg, WI 01 Feb 2020
Purchased our new (to us) family car from this dealership. John helped us out on a Saturday - he knew we were coming from a phone call and had the car clean and ready to view. The car was in the shop getting maintenance so he walked me around the car in their warm facility before kindly letting us m...ove 5 kids car seats into the vehicle we wanted to test drive as a family. We took a 20 minute test drive up the interstate and down some side streets. Once back and after making a decision Phoenix assisted us with trying to win our business to finance the car. Unfortunately they were not able to beat our Credit Union, but he was honest and upfront and said if he couldn't beat our rate then would help us coordinate with our credit union. Overall - for a very big purchase - they made it as easy going and no pressure as possible (Literally - 0 pressure). Show more
5 rate
David Groenjes 19 Jan 2020
John and Kyle were great to work with. We had looked at lots of trucks at numerous dealerships before finding this one. Many of the other places disappointed us. When I arrived to see the truck it was clean, pulled right up front, and John met me at the door. We made the drive from Green Bay and... are glad we did. I work in the auto repair industry and know it takes a lot of work to be the best, but they are doing it here. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike B 14 Sep 2019
Kyle did great taking care of this transaction. When we buy my wife's new SUV we will be back to do business with Kyle H.
5 rate
Wallace B 02 Jul 2019
It was an enjoyable experience!
5 rate
Toni Budahn 25 Jun 2019
Had a great experience at Lomira Auto. This was our 3rd vehicle we had bought here & again had great service. Down to earth people that are easy to deal with. Thanks Jon for our truck!!
5 rate
Google
Pat L 27 Apr 2019
Very satisfied! Very nice truck!
5 rate
Stacey Sabe 12 Apr 2019
Excellent customer service! My husband and I brought two of our young children with us to buy our first truck. They were so welcoming and family friendly. We bought an F150- great price with low mileage! No hassle. Just an all around great experience! Thank you Brad and Jon!
5 rate
Google
Mike M 18 Mar 2019
Loved the service! Loved the car!
5 rate
Betty H 14 Feb 2019
Really like the automatic tailgate. Easy to get in and out of the front seats. Salesperson was very helpful, nice young man.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors