How Are We Doing?

We’re confident about the services we provide but we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you think about your experience with our dealership.

Lomira Auto is not just committed to excellence, we’re always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how we did by rating us below. We appreciate your feedback.

Customer Lobby
26 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
x 1o1Adam x 30 Dec 2019
Had more actual car selections then other dealerships
4 rate
Google
Ben Kopp 07 Dec 2019
Bought a 2014 Ram Sport. Car fax was different than I was told. They contacted me and we resolved the problem and I bought another truck there. Better truck, better deal. I am satisfied with Sam and the deal they presented to me. I'll be back for sure.
4 rate
Google
Mike B 14 Sep 2019
Kyle did great taking care of this transaction. When we buy my wife's new SUV we will be back to do business with Kyle H.
5 rate
Wallace B 02 Jul 2019
It was an enjoyable experience!
5 rate
Toni Budahn 25 Jun 2019
Had a great experience at Lomira Auto. This was our 3rd vehicle we had bought here & again had great service. Down to earth people that are easy to deal with. Thanks Jon for our truck!!
5 rate
Google
Greg Sodermark 06 Jun 2019
Wasn't bad. Most of the staff were friendly. The car I bought had an issue. They gave me a loaner while mine was being worked on. I appreciated the thank you tin of cookies.
4 rate
Google
Pat L 27 Apr 2019
Very satisfied! Very nice truck!
5 rate
Stacey Sabe 12 Apr 2019
Excellent customer service! My husband and I brought two of our young children with us to buy our first truck. They were so welcoming and family friendly. We bought an F150- great price with low mileage! No hassle. Just an all around great experience! Thank you Brad and Jon!
5 rate
Google
Mike M 18 Mar 2019
Loved the service! Loved the car!
5 rate
Betty H 14 Feb 2019
Really like the automatic tailgate. Easy to get in and out of the front seats. Salesperson was very helpful, nice young man.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors